Skip to main content
Disconnecting an integration deletes the data retrieved from the service.
Go to Integrations > Status and click [Delete]. Clicking [Delete] removes the integration. Integration disconnect screen

FAQ

Q. If I delete a SaaS entry from Integrations > Status, will the accounts on the SaaS side be deleted? A. No. The accounts on the connected service itself are not deleted. Only the data associated with that workspace is deleted.
Last modified on July 31, 2026