Skip to main content

Supported Features

Account Deactivation Account Provisioning
  • Deactivating, adding, or registering Slack accounts requires the Business+ plan or higher.
  • For Enterprise Grid organization-level integrations, Role, last activity date, and 2FA settings cannot be retrieved.
  • Last Activity: Access logs are retrieved from Slack on paid plans, but due to Slack API retrieval limitations, there may be delays in reflection or missing data, which may result in inaccurate display.

Integration Setup

  1. Go to Integrations > Integrations and search for “Slack”.
  2. Click [Connect]. Connect button
  3. You will be redirected to the Slack login screen. Enter your workspace URL, email address, and password to log in. Slack login screen
  4. The following permissions will be displayed. Confirm the workspace to connect to, then click Allow. Slack permission approval screen
If the workspace shown is different from the one you want to connect, there is a selection button in the upper right of the screen. Select the workspace you want to connect to. For Enterprise Grid, you can also specify the organization.Workspace selection button
  1. Once the Slack integration is successful, the registered user information will appear in the account list. If the process did not complete successfully, go to the Status tab on the Integrations screen. Edit the settings and try connecting again. If the issue persists, please contact us via chat.

Notes on the Message During Integration

After clicking “Connect,” the following screen may appear. Slack integration permission confirmation message This message is temporarily displayed when additional permissions are needed for the Slack integration. It also appears when a re-review is required due to feature additions. Once Slack (Salesforce) completes the approval, the message will no longer be displayed. However, the approval process may take some time, so please proceed with the integration as-is.
Last modified on July 22, 2026