Skip to main content

Supported Features

Account Deletion Account Creation
Integration with organizations is supported, syncing Asana organization accounts. If your Asana subscription plan is the Division plan, accounts may not be removed from the organization, causing a mismatch in account information. In this case, deleting the account will also remove it from the organization.

Integration Setup

  1. In the integrations screen, search for Asana.
  2. Select the Workspace and Team from the dropdown menus, then click Connect. To integrate with a Team shown on the left side of the Asana screen, select “Team”. Asana integration settings screen
  3. You will be redirected to the Asana login page. Enter your email address and password, then click Log in. Asana login screen
  4. Once the integration with Asana is successful, registered user information will appear under the service’s Accounts tab. If the integration does not complete successfully, go to Integrations > Status and try connecting again.

If the Asana Integration Fails

If the issue persists, please contact us via chat with the following information:
  • A screenshot or video of the error screen
  • Error details
Last modified on July 22, 2026